See recent meetings and files.

Visit the archived website for earlier governance materials.

Meeting Date and Time File(s)
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached
Governing Board of Library Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm no files have been attached